在2018-2019赛季皇家马德里足球队和篮球队于西班牙马德里的圣地亚哥伯纳乌球场和WiZink中心举办的全部比赛场次中,皇家马德里将与StubHub Corporate携手合作。

 
通过这一官方合作伙伴关系,您可以在自己选择的比赛场次中获得专属待遇。皇家马德里企业招待项目让客人有机会在单个比赛日购买圣地亚哥伯纳乌球场和WiZink中心的真正特殊区域的座位门票。
 
皇家马德里共赢得四次欧冠冠军,在世界足球版图上再次书写了属于自己的时代。2014年,他们发布了纪录片《十冠之心》,并在同一年赢得世俱杯冠军。齐达内在皇马的前两个赛季见证了历史性的时刻,纪录片《十一冠之心》和《十二冠之心》随后如约问世。不仅如此,2017年更是成为破纪录的一年,球队荣膺五冠王:欧冠、世俱杯、西甲联赛、欧洲超级杯和西班牙超级杯。当球队在基辅的2018欧冠决赛场上战胜利物浦队之后,《十三冠之心》隆重出炉。
 
主要的企业招待区  
 

Asador餐厅  
 
Asador餐厅是一家以特色美食闻名的餐厅。它位于东看台,观看南部球门的视野绝佳,皇马每个赛季的大部分进球是进的这个球门。Asador餐厅设有现代化的接待区,提供一流的服务,是客户享用美食的理想选择。(VIP门票:425欧元起)
 
 
欧战荣誉室
 
体育场内没有几个招待区能像108区域(位于西看台的下层主看台)的160个座位那般可以夸耀如此接近球场中心。他们感觉如同身临球场之上,设有独特的餐饮区,而在本区域内,还有标志性的展览室内陈列着球队的13座欧战冠军奖杯。(VIP门票:265欧元起)
 
陈列室  
 
西看台第二层的几个专属座位旁设有体育场的展览室,作为他们的招待区,其中展示有皇家马德里历史上赢得的标志性奖杯。所有这些座位享有观赛的绝佳视野,并配有中央供暖系统。(VIP门票:310欧元起)
 
篮球 – WiZink中心  
 
标志性的WiZink中心是皇家马德里篮球队的主场,俱乐部的企业招待服务使得该场地成为最受客户欢迎的去处之一。体育迷将能够以赛季套票或单场票客户在场边或看台的最好座位上支持球队,同时还可享受非凡的餐饮服务。

Real Madrid and StubHub Corporate will partner for all games played by Real Madrid football and basketball teams in the Santiago Bernabéu stadium and WiZink Center events in Madrid, Spain, during the 2018-2019 season.

 
Through this official partnership, you can have access to exclusive treatment in games of your choosing. Real Madrid Corporate Hospitality gives guests the opportunity to purchase individual tickets for seats located in several truly special sections of the Santiago Bernabéu Stadium and WiZink Center on single match days.
 
Real Madrid have once again defined an era in world football, winning four European Cups. In 2014, they lifted La Décima, before winning the Club World Cup that same year. Zidane’s first two seasons in the dugout were historic, clinching La Undécima and La Duodécima. What’s more, 2017 became a record-breaking year when the team got their hands on five trophies: The European Cup, the Club World Cup, La Liga and the European and Spanish Super Cups. La Decimotercera then came in 2018, when they came out on top against Liverpool in Kiev.
 
Main Corporate Hospitality Areas 
 

Asador Restaurant 
 
The Asador de la Esquina is a leading restaurant in its specialty of cuisine. It is located on the East Stand, giving it an excellent view of the south goal, where Real Madrid score most of their strikes each season. The Asador de la Esquina features a modern hospitality area with first rate service, making it a very appetizing option for clients. (VIP tickets from EUR 425)
 
 
European Cup Room
 
Few hospitality areas at the stadium can boast of being so close to the pitch as the 160 seats of section 108, which are located in the Lower Main Stand of the West Stand. They make on feel right on the pitch and feature an exclusive catering area in the emblematic Museum room featuring the football team’s 13 European Cup trophies. (VIP tickets from EUR 265)
 
Museum Room 
 
Several exclusive seats on the 2nd Tier of the West Stand have rooms of the Stadium’s Museum serving as their hospitality area, which exhibits emblematic trophies won by Real Madrid throughout their history. All these seats offer excellent views of the pitch, are covered and feature central heating. (VIP tickets from EUR 310)
 
Basketball – WiZink Center 
 
The emblematic WiZink Center is home of Real Madrid’s basketball team and the club’s Corporate Hospitality has made the venue’s most selected areas available to its clients. Fans of the sport will be able to follow the team, whether as seasonal or individual game clients, court-side or from the best seats on the stands, while also enjoying phenomenal catering services.