VIP-впечатления
Со StubHub Corporate вы можете воплотить в жизнь любые планы поездок на развлекательные мероприятия — премиум-класса, эксклюзивные и экстраординарные. Сеть наших партнеров и наш опыт поможет вам получить незабываемые впечатления без проблем.
 

Групповые билеты и туры VIP-класса 
 

Вы желаете, чтобы ваши клиенты и коллеги почувствовали себя звездами на концертах и спортивных мероприятиях? Эксклюзивные места, частные VIP-ложи, проход за кулисы, проживание, обслуживание, индивидуальный мерчендайзинг, трансфер и бронирование гостиничных номеров? Мы поможем вам организовать и воплотить ваш идеальный план.
 

Встречи со знаменитостями 
 

и легендами спорта и музыки — один на один или как часть услуг, оказываемых во время вашего проживания в гостинице. Наша команда найдет исполнителя, атлета или актера, чтобы ваши мечты сбылись.
 

Гала и модные показы 
 

Эксклюзивный доступ на гала и модные показы с самыми популярными знаменитостями. Мы сделаем ваши впечатления на красной дорожке абсолютно уникальными и неповторимыми.
 
 

VIP-путешествия и гастрономические впечатления
 

В вашем распоряжении роскошь и адреналин — ознакомьтесь с нашими уникальными предложениями. Путешествие на воздушном шаре, поездка на роскошном авто, полет на частном вертолете, круиз на яхте, еда в ресторанах, удостоенных звезд Мишлен. Наслаждайтесь гастрономическими и туристическими турами — вы можете полностью персонифицировать ваши впечатления в любом городе мира.
 

Командные и мотивационные мероприятия 
 

Мы разработали индивидуальные мероприятия для поощрения ваших коллег и клиентов — кулинарные мастер-классы, поиски сокровищ, пейнтбол, лазертаг и многое другое для поднятия командного духа и повышения результативности.

VIP Experiences
With StubHub Corporate, you can make your entertainment travel plans come true. No matter how premium, exclusive and extraordinary your experience is, we will be there to deliver a smoothly experience and also secure.
 
We are a one-stop-shop – helping our clients create tailored packages that include ticketing, plus transfers, hospitality, hotels and also all the extra travel and DMC services needed to enjoy a smooth and worry-free experience.
Corporate VIP Experiences Group Ticketing and Tours
 

Group VIP ticketing and tours 
 

Exclusive seats, private VIP boxes, backstage access, hospitality services, hostesses, personalized merchandising, transfer services and hotels.
Corporate VIP Experiences Celebrity Meet and Greets
 

Celebrity meet & greets 
 

Additionally for special meetings with celebrities and sporting and music legends – one-on-one or as part of your hospitality experience – our team will find the singer, athlete as well as your favorite actor to let you make a dream come true.
Corporate VIP Experiences Galas and Fashion Shows
 

Galas & fashion shows 
 

Exclusive access to galas and also fashion shows with the most popular celebrities. In the same way we can offer you an experience on the red carpet absolutely unique and unrepeatable.
 
Corporate VIP Experiences, VIP travel and fourmet experiences
 

VIP Experiences: Travel and Gourmet
 

On the other hand if you want to put luxury and adrenaline at your fingertips through our unique offering. Travel in an air balloon, drive a luxury vehicle, fly in a private helicopter, enjoy a yacht tour, eat in Michelin-starred restaurants, enjoy gastronomic and tourist tours – as a result you can fully personalize your experience in any city in the world.
Corporate VIP Experiences team activations and incentive programs
 

Team activations and incentive programs 
 

If you plan to benefit your friends and colleagues, designing a custom made activity to reward your colleagues and clients like cooking classes, treasure hunts, paintball or laser tag and much more to lift your team’s spirit and performance, can be the perfect idea to do so.